aseboserv.blogg.se

N7mb in the middle of my forehead
N7mb in the middle of my forehead







n7mb in the middle of my forehead
  1. N7mb in the middle of my forehead skin#
  2. N7mb in the middle of my forehead full#

N7mb in the middle of my forehead full#

I use the Real Techniques 'Miracle Complexion Sponge' and Collection 'Lasting Perfection' concealer for a natural, full coverage appearance. If a spot/ problem area is really being stubborn put a dob of concealer on it and wait for a minute or two before blending, the colour really stays when you do this. I cover under my eyes and on red areas with a thin layer to start with and go over dark areas with more layers if necessary afterwards so you don't end up with the 'thick' noticeable makeup. I use liquid concealer as I find it most effective for high coverage, I apply it with a makeup sponge for a well blended, smooth finish.

n7mb in the middle of my forehead

I use a small concealer brush to apply and blend the corrector.

N7mb in the middle of my forehead skin#

I use then go back to skin when eye makeup is finished and use a creamy green colour corrector on red blemishes. After I've applied my mascara I always carefully push them up and hold while they dry a while with the 'stick' in the middle of a cotton bud, which I them use to tidy up any smudges. My favourite mascaras are from Benefit, 'Rollerlash' and 'They're Real' both give a great lengthening effect, almost false lash like! I also like 'Better than sex' by Too Faced this makes lashes look very thick. As you can see there is a black line underneath the actual lashes, this is usually white. I use Too Faced's 'Perfect Eyes' liner in waterproof to avoid transfer to my bottom lash line. Lastly I use a small shadow brush for some shimmer in my inner corners with 'Luscious' this makes eyes pop!įor school I prefer not to use liquid liner instead I line just my tight line (under eyelashes) with a smudgy pencil, this adds definition and makes lashes look thicker. Then I take my small shadow brush again with 'Summer Yum' (a warm, pigmented red brown) on the outer side of my lid and blend into the centre. Then I take 'Puree' (a light warm brown) in my crease with an angle shadow brush to add definition I then blend it slightly upwards with a fluffy blending brush so there are no harsh lines.

n7mb in the middle of my forehead

Two Faced shadows are always extremely good quality, very pigmented and deliciously blendable, well worth the price tag! To start with I use the shade 'White peach' all over my lid with a small compact shadow brush for a base so other shadows are easier to blend. My favourite everyday palette is the Too Faced 'Sweet Peach'. I then use the spoolie on the other end of the pencil to blend the eyebrows lightly so all the hairs sit right.

n7mb in the middle of my forehead

I use the benefit goof proof pencil and do light strokes to imitate hairs starting at the tail to make it darker and creating a nice gradient from dark to light to avoid 'blocky' looking eyebrows. I tend to go for a more natural looking eyebrow during the week as my eye makeup is very minimal. The warmth from my hands helps it to sink in leaving a much more natural looking base layer and avoiding a dreaded 'cake face' appearance. I again use a Bare Minerals product, I find the brand absolutely wonderful for base makeup and their products are very natural in comparison with other brands which is better for my skin problems! I use my fingers to apply the tinted moisturiser (Complexion Rescue Hydrating Gel Cream) all over my face and a little down the neck to blend as it's a very light formula. My favourite primer has to be the Bare Minerals 'Original Prime Time' primer, I use my fingers to rub it into my t-zone about 5 minutes after moisturiser, be careful to leave time for the moisturiser to absorb fully beforehand to get the full benefits. last to avoid eyeshadow fallout and mascara smudges) I definitely wouldn't recommend this for someone with smooth skin, just a light tinted moisturiser will do! Also note this is the order I do my makeup in (I do concealer etc. I use a lot of products for my skin as I have a small amount of acne at times, so I have different products for different areas. Hi everybody, just thought I'd share my weekday makeup routine with you! It's very easy and simple due to the fact we are not allowed to wear very much makeup at my school.









N7mb in the middle of my forehead